Staff

Christina Baker, B.S.
Library Services Technical Associate

Email: cbaker@smumn.edu
Phone: 507-457-8702
Office: Winona Campus

Amanda Bauer, B.A.
Acquisitions Manager

Email: ambauer@smumn.edu
Phone: 507-457-1567
Office: Winona Campus

Molly Blake, M.L.I.S.
Instruction & Outreach Librarian

Email:mblake@smumn.edu
Phone: 612-238-4566
Office: Twin Cities Campus

Mary Capers
Library Services Evening Associate

Email:mcapers@smumn.edu
Phone: 507-457-1561
Office: Winona Campus

Sarah Clinton-McCausland, M.L.I.S.
Instructional Design Librarian

Email: sclinton@smumn.edu
Phone: 612-728-5193
Office: Twin Cities Campus

Amy Dreas, M.A.
Library Services Evening Associate

Email:adreas@smumn.edu
Phone: 507-457-1561
Office: Winona Campus

Kate Johnson, M.L.I.S.
Instructional Design and Outreach Librarian

Email: kjohnso@smumn.edu
Phone: 507-457-1511
Office: Winona Campus

Carrie Keillor, M.L.I.S.
Instructional Design Librarian

Email: ckeillor@smumn.edu
Phone: 612-728-5160
Office: Twin Cities Campus

Lauren Leighton, M.L.I.S.
Electronic Resources and Interlibrary Loan Librarian

Email: lleighto@smumn.edu
Phone: 507-457-1564
Office: Winona Campus

Rachel McGee, M.L.I.S.
Associate Director of University Library Services

Email: rmcgee@smumn.edu
Phone: 612-728-5172
Office: Twin Cities Campus

Kat McLarn, M.L.I.S.
Discovery and Resource Management Librarian

Email: kmclarn@smumn.edu
Phone: 612-238-4509
Office: Twin Cities Campus

Laura Oanes, M.L.I.S.
Director of University Library Services

Email: loanes@smumn.edu
Phone: 507-457-6909
Office: Winona Campus

Daniel Ostroot, M.L.I.S.
Online Instruction Librarian

Email: dostroot@smumn.edu
Phone: 612-238-4567
Office: Twin Cities Campus

Lori Pesik, M.L.I.S.
Cataloging Librarian

Email: lpesik@smumn.edu
Phone: 507-457-6665
Office: Winona Campus

Anna McGuire, M.A.
Library Services Daytime Associate

Email: awilliam@smumn.edu
Phone: 507-457-1561
Office: Winona Campus